Name Company E-mail
Nadir Öcal  Çankaya University  nocal@cankaya.edu.tr 
Naib Alakbarov  9 Eylul University  naib16@yahoo.co.uk 
Nazif Çatık  Ege University  nazif.catik@gmail.com 
Nazlı KARAOĞLU  Gaziosmanpasa University  nazli.karaoglu@gop.edu.tr 
Nebile Korucu Gümüşoğlu  Istanbul Kultur University  nkorucu@gmail.com 
Nejla Gülşimşek  Ankara University  neclagsimsek@gmail.com 
Nermin Yaşar  Çankaya University  m.nermin@hotmail.co.uk 
Nezahat Küçük  Eastern Mediterranean University  nezahat.kucuk@emu.edu.tr 
Nihan Öksüz Narinç  Namık Kemal University  nihanoksuz@gmail.com 
Nilgün Çağlar Irmaksu  Anadolu University   ncaglarirmak@anadolu.edu.tr 
Nurcan Kilinc Ata  University of Stirling  nurcankilinc@yahoo.com 
Nüket Kırcı Çevik  Namık Kemal University  nuket.kirci@yahoo.com 
Oğuz YILDIRIM  Harran University  divrigi1970@gmail.com 
Okyay Uçan  Nigde University  okyayu@hotmail.com 
Olanrewaju Adediran  Crescent University  lanre0817@yahoo.com 
Onur Bilgin  Kırıkkale University  onbilgin@gmail.com 
Onur DÖNMEZÇELİK    dcelik.onur@gmail.com 
Orhan Erdem   Borsa Istanbul  orhan.erdem@imkb.gov.tr 
Ömer Limanlı  Artvin Çoruh University  omerlimanli@yahoo.com.tr 
Önder ÖZGÜR  Yildirim Beyazit University  onderozgr@gmail.com 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   next last