Name Company E-mail
Özlem Arzu Azer  Kadir Has University  mularoz@gmail.com 
Özlem Önder  Ege University  aoonder@gmail.com 
Özlem Sekmen  Gümüşhane University  osekmen@gumushane.edu.tr 
Pelin Akçagün  Middle East Technical University  pelin@metu.edu.tr 
Pınar Yardımcı  Selçuk University  pinar@selcuk.edu.tr 
Recep Kurt  Marmara University  economist.recep.kurt@gmail.com 
Rengin Ak  Kirklareli University  rengin.ak@kirklareli.edu.tr 
Reşit Koray Tutar  Anadolu University   rktutar@gmail.com 
Reyhan Cafrı  Çankırı Karatekin University  reyhanc@yahoo.com 
Reyhan DEMİR  TOBB University of Economics and Technology  ryhndmr13@gmail.com 
Rüya Çifçi  Karadeniz Technical University  ruyacifci@hotmail.com 
Saeed Yazdani  University of Tehran  syazdani@ut.ac.ir 
Salih Sertbaş  BankPozitif A.S.  salih.sertbas@bankpozitif.com.tr 
Samet Karagülle  Osmangazi University  karagullesamet@gmail.com 
Seda Özcan  Anadolu University   sedaozcan@gmail.com 
Seda Sütçü Asar  Revenue Administration   sutcuseda@gmail.com 
Seher Baş  Celal Bayar University  sehergkpnar@hotmail.com 
Selim Yıldırım  Anadolu University   selimy@anadolu.edu.tr 
Selim Zaim  Marmara University  selim.zaim@marmara.edu.tr 
Selime Adıbelli  Gazi University  selime5773@hotmail.com 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   next last