Name Company E-mail
Seda Sütçü Asar  Revenue Administration   sutcuseda@gmail.com 
Seher Baş  Celal Bayar University  sehergkpnar@hotmail.com 
Selim Yıldırım  Anadolu University   selimy@anadolu.edu.tr 
Selim Zaim  Marmara University  selim.zaim@marmara.edu.tr 
Selime Adıbelli  Gazi University  selime5773@hotmail.com 
Selman Tokpunar  Ministry of Economy  tokpunars@ekonomi.gov.tr 
Selva Demiralp  Koc University  sdemiralp@ku.edu.tr 
Semen Son Turan  MEF University  sons@mef.edu.tr 
Semih Akçomak  Middle East Technical University  akcomak@metu.edu.tr 
Semih Serkant Aktuğ  Siirt University  semih.aktug@gmail.com 
Semra Aydoğdu  Aksaray University  semra.aydogdu@gmx.net 
Serdar Çınar  Eastern Mediterranean Development Agency  serdarcinar@gmail.com 
Serkan Çınar  Calal Bayar University  serkan.cinar@cbu.edu.tr 
Serkan METE  Middle East Technical University  serkan.mete@windowslive.com 
Serpil Kılıç  Yildiz Technical University  serpilkilic5@gmail.com 
Serpil Türkyılmaz  Bilecik Seyh Edebali University  serpilturkyilmaz2015@gmail.com 
Seval Mutlu Çamoğlu  Ordu University  smutlu28@gmail.com 
Sevgi İneci  Galatasaray University  sineci@gsu.edu.tr 
Sevgi Sezer  Uludag University  sevgis700@hotmail.com 
Sevginaz  Işık  Uludag University  isevginaz@gmail.com 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   next last