Name Company E-mail
Mehmet Metin Dam    metindam@hotmail.com 
Mehmet Özcan    mehmetozcan@kmu.edu.tr 
Mehmet Songur  Mersin University  mehmet-songur@hotmail.com 
Mehmet Teoman Pamukçu  Middle East Technical University  pamukcu@metu.edu.tr 
Mehmet Vedat Pazarlıoğlu    mvpazarlioglu@hotmail.com 
Mehmet Yavuz  Ataturk University  mehmet.yavuz@ogr.atauni.edu.tr 
Mehmet Yiğit  Celal Bayar University  mhmtygt33@gmail.com 
Merve Kurt  Ministry of Finance  merve.kurt@maliye.gov.tr 
Merve Yurt  Dumlupınar University  Merve.yurt2013@gmail.com 
Mesut Alper Gezer  Dumlupinar University  alp.gzr@hotmail.com 
Metehan Yılgör  Balikesir University  metehan@balikesir.edu.tr 
Metin Kolbaşı  Turkish Statistical Institute  mtnkolbasi@yahoo.com 
Metin Tetik  Uşak University  Metin.tetik@usak.edu.tr 
Mine Yılmazer  Celal Bayar University  mineyilmazer@hotmail.com 
Muhammet ATALAY  Kırklareli University  atalay@klu.edu.tr 
Muhammet Kurtoğlu  Bisoft İnformation Technologies  muhammet.kurtoglu@bisoft.com.tr 
Muhammed Şehid GÖRÜŞ  Yildirim Beyazit University  muhammedgorus@gmail.com 
Muhittin Kaplan    info@ead.org.tr 
Murat Ahmet Doğan   Turksat A.S.  muratahmetdogan@gmail.com 
Murat Başal  İstanbul GelişimUniversity  mbasal40@hotmail.com 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   next last