Name Company E-mail
Seyhat Bayrak Gezdim  Dumlupinar University  seyhat.bayrak@dpu.edu.tr 
Seyid Thair Mahmud  SESRIC  stahirmahmud@gmail.com 
Sidika Basçi  Yildirim Beyazit University  sbasci@ead.org.tr 
Sibel Canan  Hakkari University  sibelcanan@hakkari.edu.tr 
Sinem Koçak    sinemakcay@hotmail.com 
Utku Eldut  Yildiz Teknik University  utkueldut60@gmail.com 
Ülkü Istiklal Ortakaya  Yildirim Beyazit University  u.i.ortakaya@aybu.edu.tr 
Volkan Alptekin  Izmir Katip Çelebi University  volkanalptekin26@gmail.com 
Yakup Ari  Alaaddin Keykubat University  yakupari@gmail.com 
Yasin Erdem Çevik  Haci bayram Veli University  c.erdem@hbv.edu.tr 
Yeliz Yalçin  Ankara Haci Bayram Veli University  yeliz.yalcin@hbv.edu.tr 
Yilmaz Kiliçarslan  Anadolu University   ykilicaslan@anadolu.edu.tr 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5