Name Company E-mail
Ali Ulvi Özgül    a.ulvi.ozgul@outlook.com 
Arzdar Kiracı  Siirt University  arzdar.kiraci@gmail.com 
Asiye Özlem Önder  Ege University  aoonder@gmail.com 
Atakan Akıncı  Piri Reis University  atakanakinci@outlook.com 
Atilla Karaman  SESRIC  tllkrmn@gmail.com 
Aybüke Mintemür  Yıldırım Beyazıt University  aybuke.mntmr@gmail.com 
Ayhan Demirci  Toros University  ayhan.demirci@toros.edu.tr 
Aykut Lenger  Ege University  aykut.lenger@ege.edu.tr 
Ayşegül Durucan  Kırıkkale University  ayseguldurucan@gmail.com 
Çağla Oduncular  İzmir Demokrasi University  caglaoduncular@gmail.com 
Ecenaz Başcı  Deutsche Börse  ecenazbasci06@gmail.com 
Engin Bekar  Erzurum TeknikUniversity  engin.bekar@erzurum.edu.tr 
Erdem Başçı  TED University  erdem.basci@tedu.edu.tr 
Erhan Çankal  Yıldırım Beyazıt University  ecankal@ybu.edu.tr 
Esra Hasdemir  Atılım University  esrahasdemir@gmail.com 
Fatma Dahın  İzmir Demokrasi University  fatmadahn@gmail.com 
Fatma Özgü Serttaş  Yildirim Beyazit University  foserttas@ybu.edu.tr 
Fatma Şensoy  İstanbul Sağlık ve Ticaret University  fatmasensoy@yahoo.com 
Ferhat Günaydın  Doctor  ferhatgunaydin@gmail.com 
Filiz Tepecik  Anadolu University  ftepecik@anadolu.edu.tr 


       1   2   3   4   next last