Name Company E-mail
Fulya Gökalp  Yildiz Technical University  fulyagokalp@gmail.com 
Funda Uncu  Dicle University  funda.uncu@dicle.edu.tr 
Galip Altinay  Balikesir University  galtinay@yahoo.com 
Gamze Özel  Hacettepe University  gamzeozl@hacettepe.edu.tr 
Gökçe Manavgat  Toros University  gokce.manavgat@toros.edu.tr 
GÖKHAN UMUT  Yildirim Beyazit University  gokhanumut58@gmail.com 
Gökhan Yurtçu  ING Bank Corp.  gokhan.yurtcu@ingbank.com.tr 
Göktuğ Şahin  Ankara Haci Bayram Veli University  goktug.sahin@yahoo.com 
Gözde Gürgün  Central Bank of the Republic of Tukey  ggurgun@hotmail.com 
Gül Ş. Huyugüzel Kışla  Ege University  gul.kisla@ege.edu.tr 
Gülnur Muradoğlu    y.g.muradoglu@qmul.ac.uk  
Gülsüm Merve Gökçin  TÜİK  gokcinmerve@gmail.com 
Gülten Dursun  Kocaeli University  gultendursun@hotmail.com 
Hakan Berument  Bilkent University  berument@bilkent.edu.tr 
Hakan Ercan  Middle East Technical University  hercan@metu.edu.tr 
HAKAN ÖNDES  Gazi University  hakanondes35@gmail.com 
Hakan Ulucan  Middle East Technical University  ulucan@metu.edu.tr 
Hakan Uluçay  Dokuz Eylül University  ulucayh@hotmail.com 
Halil Tunca  Ege University  halil.tunca@ege.edu.tr 
Hanas Cader  American University of Kuwait  mcader@auk.edu.kw 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   next last