Name Company E-mail
Gökhan Yurtçu  ING Bank Corp.  gokhan.yurtcu@ingbank.com.tr 
Gözde Gürgün  Central Bank of the Republic of Tukey  ggurgun@hotmail.com 
Gül Ş. Huyugüzel Kışla  Ege University  gul.kisla@ege.edu.tr 
Gülten Dursun  Kocaeli University  gultendursun@hotmail.com 
Hakan Berument  Bilkent University  berument@bilkent.edu.tr 
Hakan Ercan  Middle East Technical University  hercan@metu.edu.tr 
HAKAN ÖNDES  Gazi University  hakanondes35@gmail.com 
Hakan Ulucan  Middle East Technical University  ulucan@metu.edu.tr 
Hakan Uluçay  Dokuz Eylül University  ulucayh@hotmail.com 
Halil Tunca  Ege University  halil.tunca@ege.edu.tr 
Hanas Cader  American University of Kuwait  mcader@auk.edu.kw 
Harun KUTLUAY  Turkish Halk Bank  harunktly@gmail.com 
Harun Terzi  Karadeniz Technical University  hterzi@ktu.edu.tr 
Hasan Dudu  Middle East Technical University  hasan@dudu.gen.tr 
Hasibe Servet  Pamukkale University  solarium999@hotmail.com 
Hassan Heidari  Urmia University  heidari.hassan@gmail.com 
Hatice Aktaş  Yildirim Beyazit University  hilalhaticeaktas@gmail.com 
Havvanur Feyza Erdem  Karadeniz Technical University  havvanurerdem@ktu.edu.tr 
Hilal Yıldırır Keser  Uludag University  hilalyildirir@uludag.edu.tr 
Hussain Al-Obaid  King Khalid University  hussainalobaid@yahoo.com 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   next last