Name Company E-mail
Canan Şentürk  Suleyman Demirel University  canansenturk@sdu.edu.tr 
Cankut Kalyoncu  Uludağ University  cankutkalyoncu@outlook.com 
Celal Küçüker  Pamukkale University  ckucuker@pamukkale.edu.tr 
Cenk Ali Nevruz  Halkbank  cenkali.nevruz@halkbank.com.tr 
Ceyhun Elgin  Bogazici University  ceyhun.elgin@boun.edu.tr 
Cumhur Çiçekçi  Middle East Technical University   ccicekci@gmail.com 
Çalar Karaduman  Anadolu University   caglarkaraduman@anadolu.edu.tr 
DAMLA DOGAN  Masters student  dogan.damla@metu.edu.tr 
Davood Rahmanifard  NIOC Pension Fund  d.rahmanifard@nioc.ir 
Demet Yaman  Adiyaman University  dmtymn@hotmail.com 
Deniz Erer  Ege University  denizerer@hotmail.com 
Deniz Tetik  Bisoft İnformation Technologies  deniz.tetik@bisoft.com.tr 
Dilek Çetin  Kırıkkale University  dilekcetin@kku.edu.tr 
Doğukan Üçlertoprağı  Anadolu University   duclertopragi@gmail.com 
Ebrahim Habiuny  Jahad University  habiuny@yahoo.com 
Ece Cengiz  Bisoft İnformation Technologies  cengizece@gmail.com 
Egemen Ipek  Gümüşhane University  eipek@gumushane.edu.tr 
Elif Tuna  Yildiz Technical University  elfztrk@gmail.com 
Emine Demir  Anadolu University   edemir@anadolu.edu.tr 
Emrah Oz  Middle East Technical University  emrahoz@gmail.com 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   next last