Name Company E-mail
Neman Eylasov  Dumlupınar University  eylasovn@gmail.com 
Nesrin Akbulut  Alaaddin Keykubat University  nesrin.akbulut@alanya.edu.tr 
Nesrin Okay   Boğaziçi University  okay@boun.edu.tr 
Nihan Öksüz Narinç  Akdeniz University  nihanoksuz@akdeniz.edu.tr 
Onur Akkaya  Kilis 7 Aralık University  onr.akkaya@gmail.com 
Orhan Kaya  Serbest  orhannkaya@gmail.com 
Ömer Limanlı  Düzce University  omerlimanli@duzce.edu.tr 
Önder Hanedar  Sakarya University  onderhanedar@sakarya.edu.tr 
Özge Filiz Yıldırım  Katip Çelebi University  ozgefiliz.yagcibasi@ikcu.edu.tr 
Reyhan Cafri  İskenderun Teknik University  reyhan.cafri@iste.edu.tr 
Selim Çelikten  BOTAŞ  selimcelikten@gmail.com 
Selman Dal  Central Bank of the Republic of Tukey  selmandal@hotmail.com 
Sevgi İneci  Galatasaray University  sineci@gsu.edu.tr 
Sevgi Recberoğlu  Mersin Municipality  recber2001@yahoo.com 
Sevginaz  Işık  Uludag University  isevginaz@gmail.com 
Seyhat Bayrak Gezdim  Dumlupınar University  seyhat.bayrak@dpu.edu.tr 
Seyid Thair Mahmud  SESRIC  stahirmahmud@gmail.com 
Sıdıka Başçı  Yildirim Beyazit University  sbasci@ead.org.tr 
Sibel Canan  Hakkari University  sibelcanan@hakkari.edu.tr 
Sinem Koçak    sinemakcay@hotmail.com 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5   next last