Name Company E-mail
Fatih Bozkurt  Undersecretariat of Treasury  Fatih.bozkurt@hazine.gov.tr 
Fatih Çakmak  Atatürk University  fcakmakist@gmail.com 
Fatih Gunes  Koyuncu Group  fatih.gunes@koyuncu.com 
Fatih Kansoy  Warwick University  f.kansoy@warwick.ac.uk 
Fatih Mangır    info@ead.org.tr 
Fatma Benli  Yalova University  fbenli@yalova.edu.tr 
Fatma Dilvin  Yasar University  dilvin.taskin@yasar.edu.tr 
Fatma Özgü Serttaş  Yildirim Beyazit University  foserttas@ybu.edu.tr 
Fatma Yıldırım  Sakarya University  info@fatmayildirim.com.tr 
Ferhan Sayın  Calal Bayar University  sayinf@gmail.com 
Ferhat Topbaş  Balikesir University  ftopbas@balikesir.edu.tr 
Figen Tombak  Bozok University  figentombak@hotmail.com 
Fikret Er  Anadolu University   fer@anadolu.edu.tr 
Filiz Eryılmaz  Uludag University  filizgaygusuz@gmail.com 
Filiz Yeşilyurt  Ege University  fibabis@hotmail.com 
Fulya Gökalp  Yildiz Technical University  fulyagokalp@gmail.com 
Funda Uncu  Dicle University  funda.uncu@dicle.edu.tr 
Galip Altinay  Balikesir University  galtinay@yahoo.com 
Gamze Özel  Hacettepe University  gamzeozl@hacettepe.edu.tr 
GÖKHAN UMUT  Yildirim Beyazit University  gokhanumut58@gmail.com 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   next last