Name Company E-mail
Hasret Sahin  Gazi University  hasret87metu@gmail.com 
Hatice Göktekin  Galatasaray University  haticegoktekinn@gmail.com 
Ibrahim Aytekin  Bitlis Eren University  ibrahimaytekin63@gmail.com 
Ibrahim Kaya  Allbatross Portföy Yönetim A.S.  dribrahimkayaalgo@gmail.com 
Ipek Tekin  Çukurova University  itekin@cu.edu.tr 
Kadir Deligöz  Atatürk University  kadir.deligoz@atauni.edu.tr 
Kemal Pekcoskun  Uludag University  kemalpekcoskun@gmail.com 
Kivilcim Metin  Ankara Social Sceinces University  kivilcim.metin@gmail.com 
Leyla Bastav  Banking Regulation and Supervision Agency  bastav06@yahoo.com.tr 
Muhammet Ensar Yesilyurt  Pamukkale University  meyyurt@pau.edu.tr 
Mehmet Aslan  Artvin Coruh University  mehmetaslan@artvin.edu.tr 
Mehmet Oguz Taçyildiz  Yildirim Beyazit University  tacyildizoguz@gmail.com 
Meltem Derin  Çukurova University  meltemderin10@gmail.com 
Menekse Çiçek  Izmir Demokrasi University  meneksecicek96@gmail.com 
Meral Uslu  IMMIB  meral.uslu@immib.org.tr 
Mert Akyüz  Yildirim Beyazit University  makyuz@ybu.edu.tr 
Mesut Balibey  Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry  mstblby@hotmail.com 
Muhammed Furkan Kösedag  Ministry Of Treasury and Finance  mfkosedag@gmail.com 
Muhammet Atalay  Kirklareli University  muhammetatalay@gmail.com 
Murat Ahmet Dogan   Samsun University  muratahmetdogan@gmail.com 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5   next last