Name Company E-mail
Mustafa Kirca  Ordu University  mustafakirca52@gmail.com 
Mustafa Özer  Anadolu University   muozer@anadolu.edu.tr  
Muzamil Edema  SESRIC  edemamuzamil@gmail.com 
Münevver Nilgün Egemen    mnegemen@gmail.com 
Necmiye Beste Özen Çetin Sernas  Erkurt Holding  nboc_91@hotmail.com 
Neman Eylasov  Dumlupinar University  eylasovn@gmail.com 
Nesrin Akbulut  Alaaddin Keykubat University  nesrin.akbulut@alanya.edu.tr 
Nesrin Okay   Bogaziçi University  okay@boun.edu.tr 
Nihan Öksüz Narinç  Akdeniz University  nihanoksuz@akdeniz.edu.tr 
Onur Akkaya  Kilis 7 Aralik University  onr.akkaya@gmail.com 
Orhan Kaya  Serbest  orhannkaya@gmail.com 
Ömer Limanli  Düzce University  omerlimanli@duzce.edu.tr 
Önder Hanedar  Sakarya University  onderhanedar@sakarya.edu.tr 
Özge Filiz Yildirim  Katip Çelebi University  ozgefiliz.yagcibasi@ikcu.edu.tr 
Reyhan Cafri  Iskenderun Teknik University  reyhan.cafri@iste.edu.tr 
Selim Çelikten  BOTAS  selimcelikten@gmail.com 
Selman Dal  Central Bank of the Republic of Tukey  selmandal@hotmail.com 
Sevgi Ineci  Galatasaray University  sineci@gsu.edu.tr 
Sevgi Recberoglu  Mersin Municipality  recber2001@yahoo.com 
Sevginaz  Isik  Uludag University  isevginaz@gmail.com 


     first previous   1   2   3   4   5   next last